Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620227214 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 38 / Graphic Design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ut austin

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ut austin. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature and visual arts. I love camping and hiking and spending time outside even if that is just in my backyard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going hiking, biking, walking my dog during the day and watching movies or tv series at night. I love to cook and bake as well, though it's more fun to do with or for other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some qualities I am looking for are dependability, good communication, creativity and someone interested in exploration.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Little Friend" - Donna Tartt Though I enjoyed the characters and their development this was a bit difficult to wade through at times. Before that I read "The Hour I First Believed" by Wally Lamb. This book was a faster read but was heavier, it's fictional but explores the Columbine High School shooting, how those directly involved were affected by it, their lives before and after.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Kind, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Swimming