Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620224019 A Single Woman in Americus, GA 42 / Associate Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Americus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Americus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Americus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living an honest and joyful life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel to new places, to camp , ride my bike, kayak with friends, read books and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not overly concerned whether you are outgoing or shy, or good looking. What I really care about is finding someone who genuinely cares and shows kindness to others.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my open, smiling face. I am genuine and generous with my laughter and smiles.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "American Taboo" a non-fiction novel about a Peace Corps Volunteer that was murdered by a fellow volunteer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My work in the humanitarian sector.
  2. My education.
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm open, warm and seek friendships that have depth. But many are not at first aware of my silly sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I'm an ambitious but easy-going person. I like go out and also love to stay in. I'm firm in my beliefs but accepting of the differences in others.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

all jane austen novels, the air i breathe, pride and prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

the smiths, the clash, marvin gaye, jamaican dancehall, bob dylan, mumford & sons, hillson united, dave mathews band

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice and all jane austen films, star wars, paul, philadelphia story, its a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction