Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620221627 A Single Man in Marine City, MI 47 / Automotive Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marine City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marine City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marine City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time outside doing anything. Relaxing on my days off with kids and doing whatever comes up.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yard work. Visiting family/friends and fishing,camping and watchin football in October!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong minded and stable with the heart for caring and laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness to bend over backwards to help anybody. That has gotten me burnt a few times but I treat people the way I would want to be treated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Passion of Christ and western books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 Kids
  2. Roof over my head.
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Generosity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

Im a guy that enjoys going out and doing different things as long as I don't break any bones or height!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

george strait, bob segar, eminem, metallica, lady gaga

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

blade trinity, 300, joe dirt

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, kardaschians