Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620219822 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 54 / Collections

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music...just about all kinds, with the exception of very hard rock and opera. I play the piano, but am a little rusty, and enjoy karaoke. My ipod is always my preference over the radio or a CD. I am an avid World of Warcraft gamer and have to admit that I'm addicted to it. I love to get out and go to places I've never been before, shopping, eating out, and travel. I'm passionate about my love for animals. I currently have a cat and a dog. Family is important to me. I enjoy reading when I have the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

The 2 things I enjoy most are playing World of Warcraft and going to karaoke. I don't enjoy karaoke in bars and am not into that, but prefer a family atmosphere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet