Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620215819 A Single Man in Anoka, MN 31 / Teaching Student/Retail Sales/Football Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anoka, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping kids I work at a school and am going to school for teaching I am also a high school football coach.My friends and family are my life and I just love to go out. I want to see in the future the effects of my hard work. I want to wake up everyday feeling good about what I have done the day before. I also love to travel and to watch movies I like all sorts of things!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax watch tv with friends or go to the gym and work out also I love to go out to dinner and meet new people I am what you call a people person.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to have fun with and that I can trust. So I would have to say that the most important quality that I am looking for is someone who is upbeat. I am generally happy and I hope I can find someone else like that.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh I really like to joke around and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Education Nation. It is a book that is about education problems in the United States and what we can do to help them. Since I am going to be a teacher I found this book to be very interesting. Also I read a book about coaching recently which was also very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am, some people think its fake or I really don't care but I try to be the best person I can ever be and with that comes how much I care about other people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a kind, caring, and funny guy. Give me a chance and I could give you the world.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

dierks bentley, linkin park, kenny chesney, brad paisley, rascall flatts

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the blind side, die hard, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

leverage, csi:miami, blue bloods