Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620199827 A Single Man in Houston, TX 60 / CPA/CFO

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of a
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of a. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion is a strong word...good moral values and ethics, doing the right thing even when it is difficult, the arts and sciences, things that make you say wow or stimulate something inside you...great music, art, independent & intelligent thought. You know, proper young lady, keep my hands to myself, etc.I would like to be passionately in love again and share passionate kisses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf with a large group of friends on Sundays, walk or bike the neighborhood with my dog, sometimes take him to the park, occasionally I go skeet shooting, bird hunting or fishing with friends, I enjoy museums of all kinds, theater, a good comedy (Defending the Caveman was great). I wish there was somebody in my life who enjoyed kissing, holding hands and snuggling...that's a fun way to spend some leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Great family & friends
  3. Comfortable life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

norah jones, ray charles, bob dylan, john mayer, rolling stones

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

out of africa, bourne series, alien

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, criminal minds, lost