Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4620185815 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 33 / Photographer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good question, what am I really passionate about? I'm gonna go with basic human decency-I don't care if you wash cars for a living as long as you are willing to give the street musician some money once in awhile and maybe a smile to the tired stressed out mother on the subway trying to keep her kids quiet. I honestly believe people are trying their best to be decent to each other and I'm going keep on acting based on that belief. I think good communication goes a long way too- many situations get misinterpreted and confused from a lack of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks on the beach--sorry this was just begging for that response. Actually, although I do like walking on the beach it's definitely not in my top three ways to spend leisure time. I enjoy reading, spending time in good company of friends and exploring new art/music type venues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I haven't become too jaded to genuinely care about other people.
  2. That I have a fantastic family and really wonderful friends.
  3. That life presents new opportunities daily and I am constantly learning new things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual