Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4619555631 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 35 / SENIOR ASSOCIATE

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all music, college football (love all sports) and classic cars. I use to DJ and I want to get back into to it. Maybe one day I will. I'm an inspired model. I want to be a pinup model. I love to model for friends for their portfolio. I have always wanted to model. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to enjoy life and just go with whatever plans comes up. I like to watch sports, go play pool and bowling with friends. I love college football. I hope to find a man that loves sports just as much as I do. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is 6' ft tall or over with either blue, green or hazel eyes. Have to be fit and have to have education. I prefer someone with a Masters degree and has stability. A man that has a sense of humor, respect, loyal, kind, affectionate and has communication skills. A man that loves Country music and going to concerts.

The first thing people notice about me

My lips, smile and my butt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Harry Potter and it was great. Now I am reading Twilight series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Having an education
  3. Being ambitious

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know at this moment.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

This may scare a lot of guys off. When I get into a relationship I am very honest and open about everything. I usually like to know if the guy I'm dating or in a relationship with has the same interest as me. I don't like wasting time and I know it takes time in a relationship to build up emotional feelings. I do let guys know if they are looking to settle down and have a family. In all honesty...I'm not looking to get married or have kids right off the bat. I'm talking about in the future. I just want to make sure the other person has the same values and expectation as me. I'm just looking for a man not a boy.