Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4619548722 A Single Man in Mahwah, NJ 30 / 911 dispatcher/EMT

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mahwah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mahwah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mahwah, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and love for the outdoors. I have a strong love for public safety (i am an EMT) and helping others. I love to go camping and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy volunteering with the local ambulance. I enjoy going out with friends and having a plain old good time. I also love going for long drives with good music playing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that cares.
  2. Having friends that know what I need.
  3. Having a job to go to.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to take long car rides. Lately I have been driving over 2 hrs each way to see my grandparents. I am the type of person that will fill up the car with gas and grab some drinks and just go driving. I don't care were i go I just love to go driving.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action