Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4619350919 A Single Woman in Jamaica, NY 52 / retired correction officer,now in medical field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jamaica
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jamaica, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jamaica, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to sing and dance

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and walking

The most influential person in my life has been

i would like mypartner to be honest,trustworthy,love good,love life,know how to treat a woman

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

stephen king.Thinner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. children
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my love for life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to joke,I am very silly,and enjoy life everyday

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop