Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4619203625 A Single Woman in Valentine, NE 39 / Freelance Writer

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Valentine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valentine, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valentine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the little things in life, the things you sometimes take for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book, remodeling and riding horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a kind heart, a ready smile. Someone who absolutely loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy and fun personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading an old Louis L'Amour book - one of the first of his that I'd read. It was incredibly deep and not what I expected - very interesting book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My job
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very warm person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

Ask me anything :)