Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4619060526 A Single Man in Valparaiso, IN 30 / Law Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north carolina state university
  • Religion: Christian

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from north carolina state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people, politics, philosophy, and being healthy. i would like to practice public interest and/or criminal law. I would really like to be able to use my education to help people and to somehow change the world for the better. I believe that staying in good physical condition will aid me in doing these things. Being in good physical condition says many things about who you are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, I try to work out 6 days a week to stay in shape. I Watch television, and go for walks when I get a chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open and compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, when I was younger my nickname was Barry White, I never thought of my voice as being that deep.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend the majority of my time now reading casebooks because I am in law school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Family and friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good listener, people think that that because I am somewhat built and that I am some big guy with no brain however I do have feelings and care greatly about other people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I do believe in fairy tales. I believe that with work and some genuine honesty relationships can work..

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera