Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4618115324 A Single Man in Bellevue, KY 36 / Full time Student and Customer Service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bellevue, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellevue, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, charity, politics, international affairs, rugby

I typically spend my leisure time

I prefer to spend my leisure time conversing, traveling or educating myself and others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that has a truly free spirit. I don't want to date someone that will allow others to determine their life's best path. They should have a passion for travel and spontanious adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people quickly pick up on my willingness to open up to just about anyone I meet. It's not uncommon for me to cross the lines of what many people may think constitutes political correctness within my first few minutes knowing someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I truly enjoyed is titled Blood Money. It details the wasteful spending and questionable motives of the recent war in Iraq.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. travel

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have no idea how serious I am about this entire process. I often wonder where I will be (geographically) in six months to a year. That fact has kept me from dating for a while.