Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4617920114 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 39 / Military

Socially Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I thank God everyday for life and bringing me into this crazy world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy every outdoor activities: camping, fishing, jogging or going for walks. Also, spending time with my little girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone mature, honest, trustworthy, and ready to settle down.

The first thing people notice about me

Calmness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read very often, but I do sometimes read the daily newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Respectful

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a single father and Im not here looking for someone to replace her mom.