Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4616925314 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 57 / Non Profit Youth Organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The work I do for for children and their families, and the journey that I am on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to places that I like and to those little hidden treasures I haven't been before. I enjoy hopping on the Harley going anywhere for no reason at all. SCUBA diving is awesome and I get a way to blow some bubbles a couple of times a year.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel that there is not a "canned" ideal person. Everyone has different qualities and personalities to bring into a relationship. There are 2 traits that will capture my heart...Trust and Assertiveness.

The first thing people notice about me

The eyes...they are the windows to my soul.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at Heart (about men) and Captivating (about women). They are about an insight to the man and woman's soul, and the how they must come to terms, deal with and overcome the wounds that keep them from realizing their dreams, desires and destiny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family and friends
  2. My health
  3. A good cup of coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How warm and compassionate my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

There are 3 things you should know about me. The Journey...its not where you go, its about how and what you do to get there. Romance...when you see couples together, can you see if they have "IT" or not? I can and thats what I desire..."IT." Sharing the Sunday paper may not be the most exciting thing, but there is something that is very intimate about it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

wild at heart, wild at heart, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, brad paisley, miles davis, black sabbath, yanni

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, shrek, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

deaf comedy tour, ncis, histort channel