Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4616682420 A Single Man in Brownsville, TX 34 / Deputy Sheriff

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of texas at brownsville
  • Religion: Christian

Brownsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Brownsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To better myself in every way and to be successful in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, bike riding, and having a cookout.*

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.*

The first thing people notice about me

easy going*

The last book I read and enjoyed

History of Freemasons. The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My life and having survived 15 months in Afghanistan.
  3. God and allowing me to walk the right path.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How open and honest I am and how i like to be fair and don't like to argue.. ever.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very open minded and would not mind being friends first. I am very easy going and like to enjoy the pleasures of life.

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

destination truth, ultimate fighter, heroes, amazing race, gene simmons familyjewels