Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4616498627 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 39 / Ecologist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to live a sustainable lifestyle and my work as an ecologist. I am also a parent of a beautiful 5 year old and I take that seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, cooking, listening to music, hiking, biking, snowboarding, bird watching, gardening, playing and watching hockey.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I had to pick only one quality it would be compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure the first thing people notice about me but I would guess it is probably my laid back nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Animal, Vegetable, Miracle by Barbara Kingsolver. I am still reading it but so far it is a great example of the challenges and benefits of one families choice to live off of locally produced food for one year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a practical environmentalist and an interdisciplinary scientist. Once you get to know me you will understand that this is an important part of my life but there are also many other aspects to me.