Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4615655221 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 49 / Finance

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to make the most out of life and ensuring my child is getting all the opportunities to do the same. Being good to each other and enjoying the ones you love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends in pretty much any type of setting. Trying new things, especially in the areas of foods, cooking and traveling. Doing something active every day, from yoga to hiking, or biking to motorcycle riding. Just getting out and moving. But every once in a while a few hours with a good book or movie is just great too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and real communication

The first thing people notice about me

I am often reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to pick just one!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child and family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Physically Fit