Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4615496921 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 52 / Call Center Directior, Auto Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my happiness, my children, my hobbies, and that special someone in my life (which I am trying to find that's why I'm here.)

I typically spend my leisure time

I have many interests most of which are of the outdoor type i.e. hunting, fishing, traveling, relaxing at an outdoor patio/deck with a cool adult beverage and some great friends, umpiring high school baseball games, play with my crazy dogs, work on my house/yard, beaching it, camping, hiking, atv riding, watching sporting events, cuddling up on the couch with someone special, and anything else outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Children
  3. My Nice Butt (haha, couldn't think of anything else)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate