Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4614718017 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 27 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about modeling. Whenever I am doing something related to it, I am most comfortable and completely in my element.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just picked up playing the guitar, so I enjoy that; as well as reading novels and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Are You There Vodka? It's Me Chelsea." by Chelsea Handler. I am a huge fan of this woman. She is a comedian and her humor is hilarious; even though she can be mean at times. Oh and this book has nothing to do with alcohol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life.
  2. My Family.
  3. My Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a smart person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

You'll learn more about me when we meet.