Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4614710824 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 34 / Activities Programmer and student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything I do, I do with passion. If I choose to do something, I'm going to do it right. I'm passionate about my small family - I'm kind of the "go to" person in the family and I take that seriously. I am passionate about creating lasting friendships - I have friends all over the country, from many walks of life and various age groups - I love them equally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of the time you can find me learning something new - from behind my computer, in a classroom, from a wise old guy in a bar, at a movie theatre, etc...I love animals - I have dogs - I love running around with them!I love working with technology - creating mini-movies, photoshop, video games - all kinds of stuff like that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends (they're a second family)
  2. Feeling like I have a purpose - fulfilling my own person version of the American Dream
  3. To be able to find the humor in EVERYTHING... even if it's a few days after the fact..

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful