Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4614700130 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 36 / Sales & Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Art, Literature, Socializing

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, Reading, Art Shows, Live Music, Traveling, Cooking, Jogging, Beach Activities, Swimming, Hiking, Cycling, Volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

My charm and wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Celestine Prophecy by James Redfield. It was about an adventure that explored spirituality and the evolution of our planet. I liked the possibility that this book could be true. This book changed the way I view the world and people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friendships I have
  2. The support I have from my family
  3. The opportunities God has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be mellow when necessary

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

So much more to me, I am still learning a lot about myself.