Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4614693426 A Single Man in Iselin, NJ 31 / Package Handler

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Iselin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Iselin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iselin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I'm the drummer in a band called Delft. I enjoy eating and lucky that I'm skinny for what I do eat(quantity-wise). Don't know if this is the right field for it, but I enjoy things where I use my hands...so I can appear more manly. Not sure what else falls into this category.

I typically spend my leisure time

I won't lie to you (whomever you are); I am still somewhat of a boy inside: I love joking around with friends, playing XBOX and Wii, having a drink here or there. during the week when I get home from work (11pm) I tend to eat, then sit around and relax to think about life and where its taking me, watching Comedy Central, Adult Swim, Science/Discovery Channels. But I never try to be boring, if I am boring I like people to let me know so I can liven up the mood if need be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends around me. i.e. Roommates
  2. A like-new dependable car.
  3. My parents. i.e. How the raised me and how they understand who and what I need to be

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Sweet