Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4614688534 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 31 / self-employed. entrepreneurial activities.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to take a vision and go somewhere with it. To have an idea and to transform it into a reality. I believe strongly in the power for any man, or woman for that matter, to succeed in life financially bringing to people the things that they need in order to live a better life. We all have a responsibility of bettering our world by making things just work better. This is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I haven't had much in terms of leisure time lately but when I do have time I like to get out of town for the weekend or go for a drive just to get out let my mind free from the professional life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A quality education.
  2. To have been raised by a wise family.
  3. For the lessons I've learned thus far and have brought me to where I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate