Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4614686327 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / Nurse Practitioner Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: andrews university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from andrews university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people I love (God, family, friends) and traveling the world!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out with friends, doing ANYTHING outdoors, staying active/fit doing a variety of things, watching movies, going to Bible study Friday nights and church Saturday mornings =)

The most influential person in my life has been

Depth. Someone who finds pleasure in the more meaningful things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am passionate about everything I do!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom. A very touching book about a dying professor who teaches a former student eternally significant life lessons before he dies. So many times we don't come face to face with life's greatest questions unless we're faced with something life-shattering. This book reminded me to get my priorities straight while I'm still young and healthy and have a full life to live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and salvation.
  2. Family and loyal friends.
  3. Health and a sound mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I'm spunky and sometimes a little wild, my greatest desire is to follow Jesus =)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a lover of great conversation of any topic! I'm very playful, affectionate, adventurous, and outgoing. I want to travel the world before I die. I'm probably the "coolest" Christian you'll ever meet ; )

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the transport, p.s. i love you, too many to choose from!