Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4614161924 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 47 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the well being of my family, my faith in God has sustained and kept me and is great cause to be passionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book or just relaxing and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who knows who he is and what he wants. Honesty and a good sense of humor is a plus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter because she has been one of the most wondrous blessings I have experienced in my life.
  2. My family and friends are great matches for me because of the unconditional love and respect we share with each other.
  3. My life experiences are very diverse and each experience has made me who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal