Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4612647123 A Single Woman in Lawrence, MA 36 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cambridge college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrence, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cambridge college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about life and living it to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to dinner also enjoy music, and entertaining friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh that is important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I love to be silly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little bitchy sometimes, and you will love it,

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball