Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4612356813 A Single Man in Los Osos, CA 62 / Landscape contractor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal poly san luis obispo

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Osos, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cal poly san luis obispo. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, compassion, fly fishing in the sierras ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Books, movies, cooking, fishing, theatre ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kind, loving, humor, challenging, idea and attitude of partnership

The first thing people notice about me

I hope humor and intelligence ...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stay Mad for Life - is one of three or four by Jim Cramer - popular investment guy these days - TV, radio and web personality; about money management, investing, etc... I like that he is specific about his techniques and methods ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Laughter
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...great question...I suppose that my motives are more loving than they might appear by my questions

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am a gentleman ...

What I like to read

Home & Garden, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

favorite all time books were probably j r r tolkien the hobbit, the trilogy ... and yes, this is non-fiction ... it's all true !!, sustainable landscaping for dummies, the great crash

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn & mad money, no particular favorite, but national geographic sometimes, history channel, etc., oh ... maybe criminal minds, prison break ... that kind of show ... grey's anatomy !! i am not a big tv guy ... but like an hour or two late each evening to unwind ...