Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4610919222 A Single Man in Cordova, TN 33 / Floor Installation

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cordova, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding the ying to my yang. As cheesy as that sounds, I am looking for the person where absolutely nothing is held back. No second thoughts about actions that are performed. All in all, I sum it up to being family. Not the normal current day family that has overcome three marriages and still worry about how life is going to end. I never want to think "Well, I have plenty of stuff know so if this marriage doesn't work it won't hurt to lose half of my possesions." Happiness, Self-Confidence, Unpredictable, and Realization that anything can be accomplished is the passion iI seek in a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to music, and socializing with friends. Currently, my favorite author is Ayn Rand. I have read all of her works, however her masterpiece is Atlas Shrugged. I enjoy listening to new music from artists I have never heard and also attending concerts. My musical genre spreads from The Postal Service/Death Cab For Cutie/Au Revior Simone to August Burns Red/The Devil Wears Prada/Vanna. Lastly, I enjoy socializing with my friends and an other down to earth interesting people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having grown up with mostly women to understand what not to do.
  2. Having an open mind to all walks of life.
  3. Knowing that there is not limit to what can be accomplished.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet