Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4609886022 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, CA 60 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about living life to the fullest. I love to travel, see new sights and visit new places. Since life these days doesn't allow a lot of spare time, I like to enjoy mine!

I typically spend my leisure time

During any "leisure" time that I might have, I enjoy working out, reading, and socializing with friends. I enjoy trying new activities and staying busy. Spending the day up at the mountains, wandering around and enjoying the sights is a "relaxing" day for me. I also thoroughly enjoy boating with friends. I love the beach and find it to be quite relaxing as well. Spending an evening with friends BBQing and playing cards is another idea of a good time to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, a positive attitude and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the time I read "broccoli" books-- resource books usually pertaining to teaching. I try to read the paper on a daily basis, but it doesn't always happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for being blessed with my two successful children.
  2. I'm thankful for the close relationship I have with my family.
  3. I'm so grateful for my rewarding career and my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a very compassionate person

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I value relationships, whether it be friends, family or romantic partners.I'm a hard worker and always believe in "bettering" myself.