Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4609700614 A Single Woman in Lawrence, MA 31 / College Student/Assistant teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrence, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others no matter what my financial obligations. I love volunteering in any way that I can. I also love working with children, I love being able to see their growth throughout the year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, taking walks, and doing sudoku. I also really love watching movies, new and old, at home or in the theater. I like spending time with my family as well as my friends. I aso really enjoy curling up with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and patience.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess they would notice that I am shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Kite Runner. It is about these two young Afghani friends who are separated by war. I enjoy it because it is just a brief glimpse into the lives of Afghani citizens and the history behind their country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My health
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really kind, honest, and compassionate person. I am also a very good listener and even though I may be quiet at first, once I get to know someone, I am a talker. I know, it's more than one thing, but that is what I wish people would notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am on here to truely find someone who is interested in me, and not just interested in one or two dates. I would like someone who is interested in a long-term committed relationship, and someone who will just take the time to get to know me for me, and not rush into things right away.