Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4609008217 A Single Man in Brownsville, OR 54 / local delivery driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brownsville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brownsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIfe in general, doing the right thing and being a good person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music,cooking,walking my dogs,working in the yard or on my house,sitting on a bench in my small town and talking to people as they walk by,enjoying nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is kind and happy, caring and honest and smells beautiful.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always ready with a smile and a hello.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fast Food Nation,more people need to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and the great relationship we have
  2. Animals and the connection I feel with them
  3. The five senses

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very romantic person. My senses run deep and I like to express them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I can easily walk down the middle of the road, I care about the environment, and I ride a dirt bike responsibly. I lean politically left, but I'll quietly listen to someone with a different view. I love animals, but I still eat meat. I think people who can co-exist without being too extreme are the way to a peaceful world. I guess what I'm saying is I am pretty even keeled.