Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4608431614 A Single Man in Gulliver, MI 61 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Gulliver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gulliver, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gulliver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tough question! I can be goal oriented to a fault, sometimes biting off more than I can chew ... especially large projects. But really ... I am a hunting nut. This includes everything from training my dogs to practicing archery. I love being outdoors and being a part of nature as much as enjoying it's wonders.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy my "down time" ... running my dogs, walking my property, or making improvements to the house or grounds. Quality time with friends or family is important ... a meal, drink, or just catching up. Sometimes a drive to just explore something new reminds me that there is more out there than my little world ... and this coming from someone who travels and has lived overseas! Still ... it would be wonderful to do these things with someone who melts my heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the path I have walked thus far in life, all the experiences, family, friends.
  2. My accomplishments in life so far ... no regrets for the hard times or good times.
  3. For being able to participate in this miracle called "life".

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive