Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4607460227 A Single Woman in South Woodstock, CT 56 / retail shop owner/ jewery artist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: South Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

South Woodstock, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my work, and my son and my life

I typically spend my leisure time

computer news surfing, tivo several favs include- rescue me damages flight of the conchords- sitting on the porch with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

rereading all of kurt voneguts novels after many years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my job
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm modivated

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

One child, a boy in college. i work at least 6-7 days a week. i prefer cars to planes. i have 2 cockerspaniels. widowed 4 years