Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4607036619 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 47 / Vice President

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about learning and progressing through life. My life is a journey that is very exciting and I want to experience all of it and enjoy all of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to auctions, social events of any kind and enjoying time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Interest.....Interest in other things, interest in me, interest in life. An interest that drives them, makes them want to know more, need more.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm 6 feet tall. If it's not my legs people comment on, then they ask me if I play basketball. The answer is yes, I played in school and I play in a rec. league now.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time, mostly for work, but I try to always use my airport time for what I want to read. I'm currently studing for an professional exam so I have to stay focused on that for now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The ability to continue to grow and develop every day.
  3. The opportunities offered everyday to progress.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very soft heart. In my line of business you have to be direct and focused, but really I have a very soft heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have very loving strong friends. Every place I've lived I've made great friends and we still stay in touch. It makes for great travel and great fun.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

sarah dunant, patricia cornwell or kathy reichs, fraud and the personality of people who commit fraud

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

adel, thomas rhett, mary j blige, nathe king cole/oleta adams, etta james

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other