Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #460699320 A Single Woman in Needham, MA 53 / Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Needham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Needham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Needham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I also like staying home and having people over to my house dinner. I am happiest in the summer when I get to go to the beach and spend as much time as possible outdoors. I like just hanging out with friends/family and by myself. I also love to watch tv. It's my secret vice. I also love to go to the theatre (not musicals though), comedy shows and concerts at good venues. I have always wanted to find more time to help disadvantaged children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining, theatre, bike rides.

The most influential person in my life has been

I picture sharing my life with a man who is funny, affectionate, sexual, introspective, street smart and a little edgy, financially stable, worldly, generous, satisfied with what he has accomplished and ready to enjoy life with me (someone he thinks is too cute for words). Despite having created lots of professional success, my personal relationships have always been the most important and the most satisfying part of my life. I hope to find someone who values love, loyalty, partnership, and intimacy and is ready to love and be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health
  3. My success

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an attractive, active, successful, passionate, affectionate, woman - wow that's quite a list and so many adjectives that begin with A. I am a Boston native but have lived, worked and gone to school in the UK, France and Spain for various stretches of time. While I love living and traveling abroad, I always seem to end up back in New England, partly because this part of the world is pretty special and partly because I am the youngest of seven and most of my family still lives in this area. I look forward to meeting someone to share my life with.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the handmaid's tale, truman, bush's brain

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis