Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4606519020 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 52 / I am a lawyer, but I am currently a business development consultant and grantwriter for nonprofits and small businesses

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping people who have not reached their full potential. I am especially passionate about working on behalf of families and children living in poverty. I believe that, when we are blessed with education and opportunities, we have a responsibility to share them with others and help those who are less fortunate. My passion is apparent in my personal and professional life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traditionally, I spent alot of my leisure time reading or watching movies. Lately I have been more focused on physical fitness, so I spend more time at the gym and on the tennis court. I am a recovering workaholic and am looking to expand my horizons and try new things for recreation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful, intelligent, well-balanced teenage children
  2. I am thankful for loving family and friends
  3. I am thankful for my physical and mental health and strength

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet