Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4606286424 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 59 / Staffing Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to garden, it is one of the things that renews my soul. I also enjoy cooking and having friends over. I enjoy any activities outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

For them to be genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture- by Randy PauschHow to make the most out of life. He was dieing of pancreatic cancer when he wrote it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for someone I can share the rest of my life with. I want to share grandchildren, travel,and all that life has in store for us.