Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4605966825 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 59 / Financial Advisor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about making a difference in regard to finding a cure for cancer, finding a way to treat addictions effectively, and being able to maintain a relationship with my granddaughter. My family is extremely important to me, and I want them to feel like they are cared for and can make an impact with what they choose to do with their lives. I feel like I have an important cause in my life by trying to help others who sometimes are unable to help themselves, be it with those with addiction or those with children, and I would like somebody to share that with.

I typically spend my leisure time

If there's one thing I don't enjoy, that is sitting around doing nothing. I get restless easily, so I like to stay busy. I love spending time at the pool and walking around the lake. I also like watching dvds, but I get antsy sitting in a movie theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to live and who is not afraid of making a committment to each other. That special someone has to have a sense of humor. It is definitely a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an open book. I am not afraid to virtually talk about anything they would like to know about me, my family and my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have reading binges. I will read books for a couple of months and maybe not again for a year. The last book I read was a Dean Koontz novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very friendly, but it is sometimes hard for me to initiate a conversation. When I am quiet it is not because I am unapproachable; just shy when it comes to making real friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My sense of humor and my openess will pop out at the most unlikely times. You have to be able to embrase it and know that it is apart of what makes me different.