Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4605559910 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 32 / Operations Coordinator at a small orchestra in Cambridge, MA.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing classical music, spending time with friends and family, trying new foods and activities (I'll try anything once!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, hands down. If you can make me laugh, you're pretty much golden.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm...I don't know. Why don't you tell me?

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Animal, Vegetable, Miracle" by Barbara Kingslover. It's a true story of her and her family's attempt to eat only locally-produced foods for a whole year. It was interesting to learn how they managed to do it with only a few exceptions. I'm very interested in gardening and eating in both a healthy and environmentally-conscious manner, so it was an interesting read for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close-knit family.
  2. My sense of humor.
  3. Being alive and healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive