Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4604938021 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 61 / human resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Lord God, The Lord Jesus, The Holy Spirit, and the Word of God. In addition, eating right (organically), working hard, working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading, gardening, listening to music, watching a movie, resting, taking bubble baths, going to church, emailing my friends, going out to lunch after church.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Natural Cures by Kevin Trudeau. What makes us sick, why 'they' do not want us well, and how to live in good health. I learned how to take better care of myself and others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God.
  2. My Health.
  3. My Home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wouldn't it be nice if people looked at me and saw a sign saying, 'Ask me is you'd like to know how to have a relationship with God."

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

Long conversations on the phone are not my favorite form of communication.