Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4604746628 A Single Woman in Sonoma, CA 55 / Chiropractic Assistant/Office Manager

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sonoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sonoma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sonoma, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life, my family, especially my daughter because every day is a gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a mom, what leisure time? Seriously, I enjoy going to the beach, watching a good movie, doing projects with my daughter, entertaining and cooking for friends and family, and helping friends and family when needed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly can't remember when I last had time to read a good book. When I do have time I prefer true stories about real people, real criminal stories detailing how they solve the case and the legal strategies used to win cases.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life, my ffamily & friends & their love and support.
  2. I am thankful that I have a good job that is close to home.
  3. I am thankful for every one of my lifes experience, good & bad, if I learned something from it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not stuck up or snooty just cautious and guarded at first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful