Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #460432329 A Single Man in Springfield, VA 29 / Auto Mechanic

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: american institute of welding
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working on cars, going for adventurous walks, hiking and camping. I like to be outdoors through all seasons. Working out, when I'm not working and being close to family. I do like to longboard and enjoy bike riding and swimming. I'm certified in stick welding, looking to go back to school for more welding processes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on carsGoing for long walks, visiting beaches, Relaxing in the nature scene

The most influential person in my life has been

True Love, Happiness, Self Control, Passionate, Confident, Caring, Intelligent, Romance.

The first thing people notice about me

Very respectful, Great manners.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and father
  2. Abilities to do all kinds of work
  3. Roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not just a typical guy like everyone else. I'm different and I love it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a chill and relaxed person. I am very easy to get along with. When it's time to work or get something done. I'm gonna do it. I try not to bojangle, like being on time.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other