Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4604071623 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 56 / management position

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my career at this time. now that my children are for the most part self sufficient, i feel that it's my time to suceed in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out at new restaurants and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

I have alot of energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paula Deen -- It Aint About the Cookin'. It's a biography written by Paula Deen. It was inspiring to see how she suceeded and where she came from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my career
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a "down to earth" person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Kind