Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4602936931 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 43 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina-charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina-charlotte. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and staying physically fit!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking and being outdoors. I enjoy going to concerts and live events. I also enjoy going to eat to new places and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is trustworthiness. If you have that then everything else will work itself out!

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion for others. I have a heart for making others happy and doing things for people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Christian Parents
  3. Being Healthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

casting crowns, skillet, leeland, tenth avenue north, tenth avenue north

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

army wives, law and order: svu, grey's anatomy