Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4602603123 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 47 / fine artist's model

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making myself into a better person; personal growth. I adore the arts; basically I love to create things; whether it be drawing a portrait, making a photo collage or baking my famous lemon meringue pie! Exploring new places; meeting new people, experiencing other cultures; trying new things be it food or tuning into a CD a friend has lent me...all those things! Filling up my senses with all the wondrous gifts this journey has to offer feeds my spirit and mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy cooking and baking; it calms me. I enjoy listening to music while creating something whether it be a poem or a drawing. I like spending time doing anything outdoors to stay active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice I have been told is very calming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christopher Moore's " Practical Demonkeeping"...had me laughing so loud I almost wet myself, he is so witty and outrageous!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Right here right now that I am alive and well.
  2. Having dear friends and family close to me to share special times with.
  3. The wonderfully amazing crazy journey on this lovely Earth we've been given to experience in our lifetime!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my soft voice and small stature, I am a very strong person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I have some health issues one of which is epilepsy. Thankfully my issues have been well-managed and I continue to make progress toward a quite healthy lifestyle.