Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4601537117 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 48 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my involvement in church. Alongside of that would be rearing and guiding my children. Its important to me that they live out their destiny. I love motorcycling. Sportbikes are preferred.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle is one of my favorites if I am going to do something solo. If another person is envolved I would say going for a walk. I like simple things. A walk around a lake or in a park is lways nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's hard to say. It's a toss up I think. Being open and honest is a good start. Having a good sense of humor would be nice too. Having a sensitivity to the Spirit of God is definitely waaayyy up there.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very laid back personality. Regardless of what is going on...excluding the worship experience...I stay on a pretty even plain.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Could You Not Tarry One Hour...this is a great book about prayer. What I enjoyed most was the author's ability to pull you into the stories he told. You got plenty of good information in a setting that you could easily fit into yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A relationship with the Lord, Jesus
  2. My children and their good health
  3. A chance to improve on each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. I think because I tend to be rather "matter of fact" about most things, people are inclined to assume that I am callous and uncaring, which is completely untrue.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a simple lady. I enjoy watching the basketball game AND having a nice dinner in a decent restaurant. I enjoy going to the beach AND sitting at home watching Law and Order. I don't like drama (or organ meats) but I do like fun. Just be you...I'll either like or I won't and it won't be complicated.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

none, none, up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves ramond, law & order, house