Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4601521717 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 31 / I am a stay at home mom. When I finish school, I would like to work in envirmonmental and wildlife conservation.

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my education, and the environment. I love spending time with my family and I feel that it is very important to be there for my family whenever I am needed. Being a good mother is incredibly important to me. I really enjoy learning new things and look forward to putting my education to good use. I feel that it is extremely important for everyone to do what they can to preserve and improve our environment, even if they can only do the little things like conserving water and energy, and recycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would have to say more than anything, I really enjoy reading, it is both relaxing and entertaining. My favorite author is Jane Austen, all her novels are so great to read over and over. Other than that, I really enjoy good conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brothers.
  2. My daughter.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Sweet, Warm