Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4601461120 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, CA 57 / Self-Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Apple Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making sure I get the man that the Lord has for me so that I can continue to keep my eyes on Him. I do mean the Lord Jesus Christ the Son of the Living God. I know the responsibility that I have as a woman of God. I am required to treat my husband that loves the Lord also, like a king. That also means he will have to treat me like a queen, like the Lord requires of us both. I might receive a lot of flack from this but I do not care what anyone else thinks of what I've said. Hope I can find that right man. In the Name of Jesus I am asking God to bring him to me! Thanks for understanding! Love Kathy

I typically spend my leisure time

I love horse-back riding and going to the beach more than anything else. I can have fun doing something or doing nothing. I usually always have fun no matter what it is.

The most influential person in my life has been

The one thing I need my sweet heart to have they need to have the Lord as their personal Saviour.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually have a smile on my face. The rest of me looks pretty good too. I am on the plump side so you'll have to deal with it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible and it is the most important guide there is to life. I know that my family is taken care of forever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That the Lord has been Very good to my family and myself.
  2. That my children and my grandchildren are all very healthy.
  3. That the Lord is going to bring the right man to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hope they see Jesus Christ in my life when they look at me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My children are black and white.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the holy bible, no faves, no faves

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

no faves, no faves, no faves, no faves, no faves

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

i like thrillers., no faves, no faves

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

no faves, no faves, no faves