Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4601034324 A Single Man in Longmont, CO 61 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longmont, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, living and enjoying every day

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, learning to play better tennis, riding dirt bikes with my son, skiing, looking for good woman, and new adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm interested meeting someone with a warm heart, friendly personality and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly smile and interest in meeting people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living Life to the Max, a gift from my sister. It was an easy read and lots of good examples on how to make better life choices.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, family, and friends
  2. My health
  3. Living in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A warm heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm trustworhty, helpful, friendly, courteous and kind